The Pyrenees are also a festive state of mind and after this difficult period the desire to meet again and relive these festive moments is very strong. This is why we have thought of this new pole for this edition with a program during the 4 days.

A part will be inside the Parc des Expositions and will host the concerts:

  • The Singers of Mount Royal (lifelong friends, the group has been around for 20 years already). These joyful baladins with a cutting edge, based in Montréjeau, revisit songs and music from around the world in the tradition. A trip that starts in Occitania, reaches South Africa via Corsica, Catalonia, Brittany and the Basque Country. The melodies are accompanied by classical instruments.
  • Nadau will also perform on Friday evening in the Parc des Expositions. This group was born at the end of 1973 in Tarbes from the meeting of Michel Maffrand, Jacques Roth and Ninon Paloumet. It is the Landes bagpipe which argues with the electric guitar, it is the traditional song which is fried and which rubs against the music celebrating Gascon music and more widely Occitan. ⚠️ FULL Concert ⚠️

The other part will be outside with a dedicated podium where you can listen, sing and dance with the band Sangria Free (the trio of the famous songs “La transhumance”, “Mon accent”, “La Camioneta De Mi Papa”…) created in 1998 in Tarbes. Their musical style can be called a festive rock song. Initially oriented more towards Ska-Rock rhythms, their music has continued to evolve and has been completed by Celtic, exotic and Latin tendencies and the podium. Festisud (animation
DJ) on Saturday evening.

You can also find on Thursday and Saturday The Fantaskes (6 musicians from Bigorre). The street music group revisits all types of music in its own way with the sole aim of making the public sing and move, the merry fanfarons are constantly exporting their good humor and their punch to the four corners of France. that leave no public indifferent!

Groups will also stroll in the aisles of the show and will animate the various poles: the group In Vista de Nas (at the pifometer, at first glance, Occitan expression which perfectly reflects the image of this Bigourdan trio) will make cantéra acapella and the Airetères (polyphonic group of 6 singers, offering an Occitan and Spanish repertoire) will be present on Saturday.

The bandas Burgundy boleros, The dalton's, The gays et Nas Bistro will be present throughout the weekend.

All concerts are free & open
ONLY the Nadau concert is by reservation ⚠️ COMPLETE ⚠️

Les Pyrénées ce sont aussi un état d’esprit festif et après cette période difficile l’envie de se retrouver et de revivre ces moments festayres est très forte. C’est pourquoi nous avons pensé ce nouveau pôle pour cette édition avec une programmation durant les 4 jours.

Une partie sera à l’intérieur du Parc des Expositions et accueillera les concerts :

  • Les Chanteurs du Mont Royal (amis dans la vie, le groupe existe depuis déjà 20 ans). Ces joyeux baladins à la pointe d’accent, basés à Montréjeau revisitent dans la tradition chants et musiques du monde. Un voyage qui au départ de l’Occitanie, rejoint l’Afrique du Sud en passant par la Corse, la Catalogne, la Bretagne et le Pays Basque. Les mélodies sont accompagnées par des instruments classiques.
  • Nadau se produira également le vendredi soir dans le Parc des Expositions. Ce groupe naît fin 1973 à Tarbes de la rencontre de Michel Maffrand, Jacques Roth et Ninon Paloumet. C’est la cornemuse landaise qui s’engueule avec la guitare électrique, c’est le chant traditionnel qui se frite et qui se frotte avec la musique célébrant la musique gasconne et plus largement occitane. ⚠️ Concert COMPLET ⚠️

L’autre partie se trouvera à l’extérieur avec un podium dédié où vous pourrez écouter, chanter et danser avec le groupe Sangria Gratuite (le trio des célèbres chansons “La transhumance”, “Mon accent”, “La Camioneta De Mi Papa” …) créé en 1998 à Tarbes. Leur style musical peut être qualifié de chanson rock festive. Au départ plutôt orienté vers des rythmiques Ska-Rock, leur musique n’a cessé d’évoluer et s’est complétée de tendances celtiques, exotiques et latino et le podium Festisud (animation
DJ) le samedi soir.

Vous pourrez aussi retrouver le jeudi et le samedi Les Fantaskes (6 musiciens originaires de la Bigorre). La formation de musique de rue revisite à sa sauce tous les types de musique dans l’unique but de faire chanter et bouger le public, les joyeux fanfarons n’ont de cesse d’exporter aux quatre coins de France leur bonne humeur et leur punch qui ne laissent aucun public indifférent !

Des groupes déambulerons également dans les allées du salon et animeront les différents pôles : le groupe A Vista de Nas (au pifomètre, à vue de nez, expression occitane qui reflète parfaitement l’image de ce trio bigourdan) fera des cantéra acapella et les Airetères (groupe polyphonique de 6 chanteuses, proposant un répertoire occitan et espagnol) seront présents le samedi.

Les bandas les Boleros burgais, Les dalton’s, Les gais lurons et Bisto de Nas seront présentes durant tout le week-end.

Tous les concerts sont gratuits & libres
UNIQUEMENT le concert de Nadau est sur réservation ⚠️ COMPLET ⚠️